Hong Kong: 02:51 New York: 14:51 London: 18:51 Moscow: 22:51

   Mobisell was established in 2000. The main activity is the wholesale of mobile phone a CPU. Over the years the number of employees has increased. Sales volumes are constantly increasing. During the years of cooperation Mobisell has established direct and stable relationships with major suppliers of cellular phone. Due to this the company has got a strong reputation.

Hong Kong: 02:51 New York: 14:51 London: 18:51 Moscow: 22:51